Keermont Vineyards - Cellar
Keermont Logo


CELLAR DOOR SALES


Keermont Winery    Mail sales@keermont.co.za  
 Tel +27(0)21 880 0397    Fax (+27) (0) 21 880 0566

Tastings: Friday and Saturday: 10.30-13.30   -   Map
Weekdays: By appointment only
Closed on public holidays

Place your order here.


Our wines are also available   ONLINE   , from selected   SOUTH AFRICAN STOCKISTS   and via our   INTERNATIONAL AGENTS .

For CAPE TOWN TRADE enquiries contact   KYLE MARTIN,
GAUTENG TRADE,   GREAT DOMAINES   and MPUMALANGA,   COLEMAN WINE  .

 

ONLINE STOCKIST


Online shops:

Wine Cellar
Cybercellar
Great Domaines

www.winecellar.co.za
www.cybercellar.com
www.greatdomaines.co.za

 

SOUTH AFRICAN STOCKISTS

Blouberg: Sunset Beach Wines www.sunsetbeachwines.co.za
City Centre: Carolines Fine Wines - Strand street www.carolineswine.com
Vino Pronto www.vinopronto.co.za
Wine Concepts - Kloof Street www.wineconcepts.co.za
Claremont: Liquor City www.liquorcity.co.za
Franschhoek: House of Wines www.houseofwinesfranschhoek.co.za
Hermanus: Wine Village www.winevillage.co.za
Hout Bay: Chapmans Peak Wine & Spirits
Kommetjie (Imhoff Farm): The Old Cape Wine Shop www.imhofffarm.co.za
Newlands: Wine Concepts Newlands www.wineconcepts.co.za
Observatory: Wine Cellar www.winecellar.co.za
Seapoint: Norman Goodfellows www.ngf.co.za
Somerset West: Somerset West Kwikspar www.spar.co.za
Stellenbosch: Schoon De Companje

www.decompanje.co.za

The Vineyard Connection www.vineyardconnection.co.za
Tops @ Spar Paradyskloof www.topsatspar.co.za
Tokai: Carolines Fine Wines Tokai www.carolineswine.com

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG: Arnim -Wines www.arnimwines.be
CANADA(Montreal, QUEBEC) Vintrinsec (SAQ) www.vintrinsec.com
CANADA(Toronto, ONTORIO) Loyal Imports (LCBO) www.loyalimports.com
CANADA(Winnipeg,MANITOBA) Blend www.blend-imports.com
CZECH REPUBLIC Ilv-Solar S.R.O  
DENMARK Baronens Vinimport mdh@dhplus.dk
ESTONIA West Cape www.westcape.net
GERMANY Weindeko.de www.wein-deko.de
HONG KONG VVL www.vigilantforvalue.com
INDIAN OCEAN ISLANDS Constance Group www.constancehotels.com
IRELAND Wine Mason www.winemason.ie
JAPAN Masuda www.masuda-jp.com
NAMIBIA The Winecask www.thewinecask.net
NETHERLANDS Benier Global Wines www.benierglobalwines.nl
REUNION ISLANDS Les Saveurs D'Afrique Du Sud E mail: saveurs974@gmail.com
RUSSIA FORT Wine & Spirits www.fortwine.ru
SWEDEN JPC Wines www.jpcwines.se
SWITZERLAND Wein & Sein www.weinundsein.com
UNITED KINGDOM Swig www.swig.co.uk
USA Kysela pere et Fils Ltd www.kysela.com

 

KEERMONT VINEYARDS, UPPER BLAAUWKLIPPEN ROAD, STELLENBOSCH, SOUTH AFRICA   TEL + 27 (0)21 880 0397   MAIL info@keermont.co.za