Keermont Vineyards - Cellar
HOME     ABOUT US     VINEYARDS     WINEMAKING     WINES     ENVIRONMENT     SALES     CONTACT
Keermont Logo


CELLAR DOOR SALES


Keermont Winery    Mail info@keermont.co.za  
 Tel +27(0)21 880 0397    Fax (+27) (0) 21 880 0566
Tastings 10:30 - 13:30 every Friday (Closed on public holidays)    -   Map




Our wines are also available   ONLINE   , from selected   SOUTH AFRICAN STOCKISTS   and via our   INTERNATIONAL AGENTS .
Ask for us at the following   RESTAURANTS   in and around Cape Town and the Winelands

 

ONLINE STOCKIST


Online shop:

The Wine Cellar

www.winecellar.co.za

 

SOUTH AFRICAN STOCKISTS

Cape Town: Carolines Fine Wines – Strand street
Carolines Fine Wines – Tokai
www.carolineswine.com
Roeland Street Liquors www.roelandliquors.co.za
Tamboerswinkel tamboerswinkel.com
Vino Pronto vinopronto.co.za
Wine Concepts - Newlands
Wine Concepts - Kloof Street
wineconcepts.co.za
Claremont: Liquor City liquorcity.co.za
Franschhoek: House of Wines  
Hermanus: Wine Village www.winevillage.co.za
Hout Bay: Chapmans Peak Wine & Spirits
Somerset West: Somerset West Kwikspar www.spar.co.za
Stellenbosch: Schoon De Companje

www.decompanje.co.za

The Vineyard Connection www.vineyardconnection.co.za
Tops @ Spar Paradyskloof www.topsatspar.co.za
Wild Peacock Food Emporium www.wildpeacock.co.za

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

Belgium: Arnim -Wines www.arnimwines.be info@arnimwines.be
Estonia: West Cape   Vaho.Klaamann@smn.ee
Germany: Weindeko.de www.wein-deko.de  
Reunion Islands: Les Saveurs D'Afrique Du Sud www.lessaveursdafriquedusud.com  
Switzerland: Wein & Sein www.weinundsein.com info@weinundsein.com
UK sales: Swig www.swig.co.uk damon@swig.co.uk
USA sales: Kysela pere et Fils Ltd www.kysela.com fran.k@kysela.com

RESTAURANTS

Cape Town:

Bathtub Gin Bar (Pty) Ltd

 
Belthazar Restaurant www.belthazar.co.za
Chalk & Cork www.chalkandcork.co.za
Codfather www.codfather.co.za
Karibu Restaurant www.kariburestaurant.co.za
La Colombe www.lacolombe.co.za
La Vie Cafe & Bar www.lavie.co.za
Mano's Restaurant www.mano.co.za
Panama Jacks www.panamajacks.net
Publik Wine Bar www.publik.co.za
South China Dim Sum Bar  
Taj Cape Town tajcapetown.co.za
The Black Sheep blacksheeprestaurant.co.za
Chefs Warehouse www.chefswarehouse.co.za
The Pot Luck Club thepotluckclub.co.za
Weinhaus + Biergarten  
Claremont: A Tavola
atavola.co.za
Hout Bay: Kitima kitima.co.za
Noordhoek: The Food Barn Restaurant www.thefoodbarn.co.za
Stellenbosch: Dornier - Bodega

www.dornier.co.za/restaurant

Jordan Restaurant jordanwines.com
Majeka House www.majekahouse.co.za
Rust en Vrede rustenvrede.com
HOME     ABOUT US     VINEYARDS     WINEMAKING     WINES     ENVIRONMENT     SALES     CONTACT

 

KEERMONT VINEYARDS, UPPER BLAAUWKLIPPEN ROAD, STELLENBOSCH, SOUTH AFRICA   TEL + 27 (0)21 880 0397   MAIL info@keermont.co.za